My Continued Promotion of Young Singer Briannah Donolo

A preview version of the new single, Reckless, audio video below. Since she’s a friend of my daughter’s, not only do I feel free to keep flogging her praises on my blog, but I get to play editor. Briannah:

1) The new photo intro is more fun, but it cuts off the beginning of the song.

2) You need longer songs.

3) The sound quality on this one is a bit fuzzy. Kind of gives it a Lady Ga Ga feel. I kind of like it, but I don’t know if it’s what you intended.

Yes, I know it’s not finished yet.

3 Comments

Filed under Music

3 responses to “My Continued Promotion of Young Singer Briannah Donolo

  1. Hello,

    I do A&R for Atlantic Records and would love to get in touch with Briannah. Please email me at sergio.vega@atlanticrecords.com if you know of a way that I could reach out to her.

    Thanks

  2. Yes I am. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

