Today, in the wake of the Colorado and Toronto shootings, I am spending the weekend holding my loved ones tight, enjoying silly things with them, and eating Indian food. I hope you all also can be with friends and family, wherever you are in the world.  I hope the families of the victims can hang on and can heal. And as always I hope that those going through mental trauma will find help instead of turning to rage.  Life is a fragile gamble, but there is joy in it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

