A New Year

Greetings and salutations! No, the blog did not die. It just went into the end of the year I’m traveling and family illness hibernation that it usually does. Despite that, I seem to have picked up some followers, so thanks for perusing my corner stump box.

In the coming weeks, I’ll be doing the annual review of Women in Film for 2014 and what we’re looking at there for 2015. There’s going to be stuff on books, stuff on publishing, stuff on stuff, etc. In these days when I’m getting back up to speed, though, I’m going to be cleaning out my metaphorical Internet closets. I have links to articles, humor videos, etc. piled up and I’m going to be offering most of them up. You can pick among them for what interests you.

It was an extraordinary year. Let’s hope 2015 is a good one.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

